Event

Virtual roundtable: Innovate (and drive down the costs of your tech stack)

Date: Wednesday, April 7th 2021

Location: Webinar

Virtual roundtable:
Innovate (and drive down the costs of your tech stack)

 

Talk with your Independent Software Vendor (ISV) peers across a variety of verticals in our virtual roundtable, facilitated and co-hosted by Oracle and Cintra.

During a 60-minute closed-door-session we’ll give insights into how we’ve helped, and are helping, fellow ISVs that are looking to:

  • Simplify their commercials and technology stack
  • Reduce their application’s TCO
  • How we’ve helped introduce new revenue streams
  • Increase customer retention
  • Add extra value and enhance their roadmap with new features and functionality
  • And enable customers to use the technology that runs the vast majority of the Fortune 500

 

This exclusive executive virtual roundtable will focus only on senior executive ISVs. The answers to the questions posed maybe simpler and more attainable than you think – with the added benefit of finding out from the comfort of your own desk!

Space is limited and will be allocated on a first-come-first-served basis, book today to secure your place.

Logistics

  • Date: Wednesday, April 7th 2021
  • Location: Online
  • Start time: 08.30 (PDT), 10.30 (CDT), 11.30 (EDT) 15.30 (GMT)
  • Duration: 60 minutes
  • Cost: Complimentary
  • Registration: Complete the registration form and secure your space today



Facilitator biography:
Simon Dunleavy, Global ISV Strategy Director at Cintra

Simon is an Independent Software Vendor (ISV) C-suite veteran having held several key Board level positions over the last 21 years. Simon’s blend of commercial, technical, business process and entrepreneurial acumen enables him to pursue his passion for optimizing the fortunes of an ISV and its customers. Simon’s most recent role prior to joining Cintra was leading the Cloud transformation and modernization strategy of an ISV (rejuvenating the EBITDA and valuation multiple which resulted in a PE acquisition).

In his current role, Simon is now on the other side of the fence and uses his wealth of experience to lead Cintra’s global ISV practice. His mission statement is to “architect your success” by providing highly valuable thought leadership and strategic insights and delivering transformational business outcomes for dozens of ISVs and their customers.