Event

Webinar: Optimize Oracle response times with Cary Millsap

Date: Thursday 28th March 2019

Location: Webinar

Your customers’ experience with the speed of your applications is an important differentiator. As you move to the cloud, delivering excellent performance experiences becomes even more challenging.

Traditional Oracle performance management isn’t enough; our revolutionary approach enables you to understand exactly how your users experience your systems.

In this webinar, Cary Millsap and Kyle Smith will continue their ongoing discussion about Method R, integrating what he’s learned from the month’s experiences and events along the way.

  • We’ll always be talking about software performance
  • We’ll always be talking about Method R

 

If you’re unable to make the time below, please register and we’ll send you the recording afterwards.

Webinar logistics:

  • Date:            Thursday 28th March, 2019
  • Time:           10am (Central) / 11am (Eastern) / 3pm (UK)
  • Duration:     30 minutes
  • Location:     Online webinar

 

Click here to register for this webinar.